Current time in Caen

Find out how much time is in Caen (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3452AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Caen
Country:
France
Coordinates:
49.1833°, -0.3500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Caen

Sunrise
8:19 a.m.
Sunset
7:15 p.m.
Day length
10:55:57

Night length in Caen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:57 p.m.
Moon set
6:30 a.m.

Time difference

Caen
20:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
02:34:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Caen
20:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
21:34:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Caen
20:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
12 hours
08:34:52 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Caen
20:34:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
02:34:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Caen:
20:34:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Caen on the world map

Time in other cities France

20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:34:52 AM
15:34:52 AM
13:34:52 AM
20:34:52 AM
21:34:52 AM
22:34:52 AM