Current time in Cestas

Find out how much time is in Cestas (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3458AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cestas
Country:
France
Coordinates:
44.7333°, -0.6833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Cestas

Sunrise
8:15 a.m.
Sunset
7:21 p.m.
Day length
11:05:54

Night length in Cestas

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:03 p.m.
Moon set
6:28 a.m.

Time difference

Cestas
20:34:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
02:34:58 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Cestas
20:34:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
19:34:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Cestas
20:34:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
21:34:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Cestas
20:34:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-6 hours
14:34:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:34:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cestas:
20:34:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cestas on the world map

Time in other cities France

20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:34:58 AM
16:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM
02:34:58 AM
15:34:58 AM
20:34:58 AM