Current time in Lannion

Find out how much time is in Lannion (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4743AM
Monday, July 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lannion
Country:
France
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Time difference

Lannion
22:47:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, July 6, 2020
11 hours
09:47:43 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Lannion
22:47:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, July 6, 2020
8 hours
06:47:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Lannion
22:47:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, July 6, 2020
-4 hours
18:47:43 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, July 6, 2020
Lannion
22:47:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, July 6, 2020
-1 hours
21:47:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, July 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:47:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lannion:
22:47:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities France

22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:47:43 AM
17:47:43 AM
01:47:43 AM
22:47:43 AM
23:47:43 AM
21:47:43 AM