Current time in Martigues

Find out how much time is in Martigues (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5114AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Martigues
Country:
France
Coordinates:
44.9667°, -0.1500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Martigues

Sunrise
8:14 a.m.
Sunset
7:19 p.m.
Day length
11:05:26

Night length in Martigues

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6 p.m.
Moon set
6:26 a.m.

Time difference

Martigues
20:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-6 hours
14:51:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Martigues
20:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
8 hours
04:51:14 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Martigues
20:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
8 hours
04:51:14 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Martigues
20:51:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
21:51:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:51:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Martigues:
20:51:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Martigues on the world map

Time in other cities France

20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
12:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
20:51:14 AM
21:51:14 AM