Current time in Paris

Find out how much time is in Paris (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:3748AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Paris
Country:
France
Coordinates:
48.5333°, 0.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Paris

Sunrise
6:58 a.m.
Sunset
9:06 p.m.
Day length
14:07:59

Night length in Paris

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:26 p.m.
Moon set
9:45 a.m.

Time difference

Paris
07:37:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-6 hours
01:37:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Paris
07:37:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-8 hours
23:37:48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, Aug. 19, 2019
Paris
07:37:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
13:37:48 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Paris
07:37:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
1 hours
08:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:37:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Paris:
07:37:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Paris on the world map

Time in other cities France

07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:37:48 AM
09:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
07:37:48 AM
01:37:48 AM
06:37:48 AM