Current time in Saint-Flour

Find out how much time is in Saint-Flour (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:1340AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saint-Flour
Country:
France
Coordinates:
45.0333°, 3.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Saint-Flour

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
9:35 p.m.
Day length
15:24:08

Night length in Saint-Flour

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:54 p.m.
Moon set
9:32 a.m.

Time difference

Saint-Flour
23:13:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, July 10, 2020
1 hours
00:13:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saint-Flour
23:13:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, July 10, 2020
-1 hours
22:13:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Friday, July 10, 2020
Saint-Flour
23:13:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, July 10, 2020
1 hours
00:13:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Saint-Flour
23:13:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, July 10, 2020
0 hours
23:13:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Friday, July 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:13:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saint-Flour:
23:13:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saint-Flour on the world map

Time in other cities France

23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM
23:13:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:13:40 AM
22:13:40 AM
22:13:40 AM
06:13:40 AM
02:13:40 AM
22:13:40 AM