Current time in Saint-Omer

Find out how much time is in Saint-Omer (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3807AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Saint-Omer
Country:
France
Coordinates:
48.9167°, -0.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Saint-Omer

Sunrise
8:19 a.m.
Sunset
7:16 p.m.
Day length
10:56:36

Night length in Saint-Omer

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:57 p.m.
Moon set
6:30 a.m.

Time difference

Saint-Omer
20:38:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-2 hours
18:38:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Saint-Omer
20:38:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
19:38:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Saint-Omer
20:38:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-6 hours
14:38:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Saint-Omer
20:38:07 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-4 hours
16:38:07 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:38:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Saint-Omer:
20:38:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Saint-Omer on the world map

Time in other cities France

20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
20:38:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:38:07 AM
15:38:07 AM
19:38:07 AM
01:08:07 AM
20:38:07 AM
15:38:07 AM