Current time in Thiers

Find out how much time is in Thiers (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1005AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Thiers
Country:
France
Coordinates:
45.8500°, 3.5667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Thiers

Sunrise
7:27 a.m.
Sunset
8:12 p.m.
Day length
12:44:45

Night length in Thiers

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:24 a.m.
Moon set
12:35 a.m.

Time difference

Thiers
18:10:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
17:10:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Thiers
18:10:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
12:10:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Thiers
18:10:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
20:40:05 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Thiers
18:10:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
18:10:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:10:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Thiers:
18:10:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Thiers on the world map

Time in other cities France

18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM
18:10:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:10:05 AM
00:10:05 AM
10:10:05 AM
17:10:05 AM
16:10:05 AM
05:10:05 AM