Current time in Cayenne

Find out how much time is in Cayenne (French Guiana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:4955AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cayenne
Country:
French Guiana
Coordinates:
4.9333°, -52.3333°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Cayenne

Sunrise and Sunset in Cayenne

Sunrise
6:24 a.m.
Sunset
6:46 p.m.
Day length
12:21:40

Night length in Cayenne

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:09 a.m.
Moon set
2:28 p.m.

Time difference

Cayenne
04:49:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-8 hours
20:49:55 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, July 22, 2019
Cayenne
04:49:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
11 hours
15:49:55 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Cayenne
04:49:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
6 hours
10:49:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Cayenne
04:49:55 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
5 hours
09:49:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:49:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cayenne:
04:49:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cayenne on the world map

Time in other cities French Guiana

04:49:55 AM
04:49:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:49:55 AM
02:49:55 AM
01:49:55 AM
09:49:55 AM
09:49:55 AM
09:49:55 AM