Current time in Papeete

Find out how much time is in Papeete (French Polynesia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:4058AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Papeete
Country:
French Polynesia
Coordinates:
-17.5333°, -149.5667°
Time zones:
UTC-10:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Tahiti

Sunrise and Sunset in Papeete

Sunrise
5:48 a.m.
Sunset
5:54 p.m.
Day length
12:05:41

Night length in Papeete

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:48 a.m.
Moon set
10:11 p.m.

Time difference

Papeete
02:40:58 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
12 hours
14:40:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Papeete
02:40:58 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
14 hours
16:40:58 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Papeete
02:40:58 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
08:40:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Papeete
02:40:58 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
13 hours
15:40:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:40:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Papeete:
02:40:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Papeete on the world map

Time in other cities French Polynesia

02:40:58 AM
02:40:58 AM
02:40:58 AM
02:40:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:40:58 AM
16:40:58 AM
08:40:58 AM
15:40:58 AM
15:40:58 AM
15:40:58 AM