Current time in Libreville

Find out how much time is in Libreville (Gabon) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3707AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Libreville
Country:
Gabon
Coordinates:
0.3833°, 9.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Libreville

Sunrise and Sunset in Libreville

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
12:07:05

Night length in Libreville

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:16 p.m.
Moon set
4:49 a.m.

Time difference

Libreville
08:37:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-7 hours
01:37:07 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Libreville
08:37:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
2 hours
10:37:07 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Libreville
08:37:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-1 hours
07:37:07 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Libreville
08:37:07 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-5 hours
03:37:07 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:37:07 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Libreville:
08:37:07 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Libreville on the world map

Time in other cities Gabon

08:37:07 AM
08:37:07 AM
08:37:07 AM
08:37:07 AM
08:37:07 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:37:07 AM
08:37:07 AM
03:37:07 AM
09:37:07 AM
11:37:07 AM
07:37:07 AM