Current time in Banjul

Find out how much time is in Banjul (Gambia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1425AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Banjul
Country:
Gambia
Coordinates:
13.4531°, -16.5775°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Banjul

Sunrise and Sunset in Banjul

Sunrise
7:03 a.m.
Sunset
7:17 p.m.
Day length
12:14:16

Night length in Banjul

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
11:21 a.m.

Time difference

Banjul
13:14:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, March 30, 2020
-8 hours
05:14:25 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Monday, March 30, 2020
Banjul
13:14:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, March 30, 2020
-4 hours
09:14:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, March 30, 2020
Banjul
13:14:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, March 30, 2020
3 hours
16:14:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, March 30, 2020
Banjul
13:14:25 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Monday, March 30, 2020
-10 hours
03:14:25 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:14:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Banjul:
13:14:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Banjul on the world map

Time in other cities Gambia

13:14:25 AM
13:14:25 AM
13:14:25 AM
13:14:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:14:25 AM
15:14:25 AM
16:14:25 AM
09:14:25 AM
12:14:25 AM
15:14:25 AM