Current time in Bakuriani

Find out how much time is in Bakuriani (Georgia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:3617AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bakuriani
Country:
Georgia
Coordinates:
41.7497°, 43.5325°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Tbilisi

Sunrise and Sunset in Bakuriani

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
11:11:47

Night length in Bakuriani

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
3:06 p.m.
Moon set
3:22 a.m.

Time difference

Bakuriani
22:36:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-8 hours
14:36:17 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Bakuriani
22:36:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7 hours
05:36:17 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Bakuriani
22:36:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-2 hours
20:36:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Bakuriani
22:36:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-3 hours
19:36:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:36:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bakuriani:
22:36:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bakuriani on the world map

Time in other cities Georgia

22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM
22:36:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:36:17 AM
18:36:17 AM
20:36:17 AM
13:36:17 AM
19:36:17 AM
04:36:17 AM