Current time in Aachen

Find out how much time is in Aachen (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0123AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aachen
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.8500°, 12.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Aachen

Sunrise
5:04 a.m.
Sunset
9:13 p.m.
Day length
16:09:41

Night length in Aachen

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
5:47 a.m.
Moon set
11 p.m.

Time difference

Aachen
15:01:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-4 hours
11:01:23 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Aachen
15:01:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-5 hours
10:01:23 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Aachen
15:01:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-6 hours
09:01:23 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Aachen
15:01:23 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-1 hours
14:01:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:01:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aachen:
15:01:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aachen on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:01:23 AM
21:01:23 AM
13:01:23 AM
15:01:23 AM
09:01:23 AM
13:01:23 AM