Current time in Abensberg

Find out how much time is in Abensberg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0120AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abensberg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.8167°, 11.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Abensberg

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
8:17 p.m.
Day length
14:02:39

Night length in Abensberg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:24 p.m.
Moon set
11:12 a.m.

Time difference

Abensberg
15:01:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-5 hours
10:01:20 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abensberg
15:01:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
1 hours
16:01:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abensberg
15:01:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-1 hours
14:01:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Abensberg
15:01:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
9 hours
00:01:20 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:01:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abensberg:
15:01:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abensberg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM
15:01:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:01:21 AM
18:31:21 AM
10:01:21 AM
14:01:21 AM
16:01:21 AM
13:01:21 AM