Current time in Achern

Find out how much time is in Achern (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3938AM
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Achern
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.6333°, 8.0667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Achern

Sunrise
7:45 a.m.
Sunset
6:42 p.m.
Day length
10:57:16

Night length in Achern

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:23 p.m.
Moon set
5:54 a.m.

Time difference

Achern
20:39:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
15:39:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Achern
20:39:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
19:39:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Achern
20:39:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
9 hours
05:39:38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Achern
20:39:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
21:39:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:39:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Achern:
20:39:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Achern on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:39:38 AM
20:39:38 AM
17:39:38 AM
01:39:38 AM
18:39:38 AM
18:39:38 AM