Current time in Altenburg

Find out how much time is in Altenburg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2845AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Altenburg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
50.9833°, 12.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Altenburg

Sunrise
6:32 a.m.
Sunset
7:52 p.m.
Day length
13:19:44

Night length in Altenburg

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:07 p.m.
Moon set
4:48 a.m.

Time difference

Altenburg
09:28:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-1 hours
08:28:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Altenburg
09:28:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-12 hours
21:28:45 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Monday, April 6, 2020
Altenburg
09:28:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
-6 hours
03:28:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Altenburg
09:28:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
1 hours
10:28:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:28:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Altenburg:
09:28:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Altenburg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:28:45 AM
10:28:45 AM
07:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
09:28:45 AM
12:28:45 AM