Current time in Amberg

Find out how much time is in Amberg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1716AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amberg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
49.4414°, 11.8622°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Amberg

Sunrise
5:05 a.m.
Sunset
9:21 p.m.
Day length
16:16:11

Night length in Amberg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:14 p.m.
Moon set
5:02 a.m.

Time difference

Amberg
07:17:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
05:17:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Amberg
07:17:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1 hours
08:17:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Amberg
07:17:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:17:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Amberg
07:17:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9 hours
16:17:16 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:17:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amberg:
07:17:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amberg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM
07:17:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:17:16 AM
23:17:16 AM
08:17:16 AM
02:17:16 AM
12:17:16 AM
01:17:16 AM