Current time in Anklam

Find out how much time is in Anklam (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0615AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anklam
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
53.8667°, 13.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Anklam

Sunrise
5:54 a.m.
Sunset
8:21 p.m.
Day length
14:26:53

Night length in Anklam

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:02 p.m.
Moon set
11:16 a.m.

Time difference

Anklam
14:06:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
17:36:15 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anklam
14:06:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:06:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anklam
14:06:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
3 hours
17:51:15 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Anklam
14:06:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:06:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:06:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anklam:
14:06:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Anklam on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM
14:06:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:06:16 AM
08:06:16 AM
17:06:16 AM
13:06:16 AM
08:06:16 AM
23:06:16 AM