Current time in Ansbach

Find out how much time is in Ansbach (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:0520AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ansbach
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.6000°, 8.0333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Ansbach

Sunrise
6:57 a.m.
Sunset
8:03 p.m.
Day length
13:06:32

Night length in Ansbach

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:44 p.m.
Moon set
4:16 a.m.

Time difference

Ansbach
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, April 5, 2020
0 hours
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Ansbach
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, April 5, 2020
6 hours
04:05:20 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Monday, April 6, 2020
Ansbach
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, April 5, 2020
0 hours
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Ansbach
22:05:20 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, April 5, 2020
3 hours
01:05:20 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Monday, April 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:05:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ansbach:
22:05:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ansbach on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM
20:05:20 AM
22:05:20 AM
16:05:20 AM