Current time in Aschaffenburg

Find out how much time is in Aschaffenburg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0944AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aschaffenburg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
49.9739°, 9.1492°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Aschaffenburg

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:57 p.m.
Day length
13:02:13

Night length in Aschaffenburg

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
1:13 p.m.
Moon set
3:45 a.m.

Time difference

Aschaffenburg
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aschaffenburg
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
0 hours
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aschaffenburg
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
4 hours
05:09:44 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aschaffenburg
01:09:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
2 hours
03:09:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:09:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aschaffenburg:
01:09:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aschaffenburg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM
01:09:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:09:44 AM
04:39:44 AM
19:09:44 AM
18:09:44 AM
13:09:44 AM
23:09:44 AM