Current time in Aschersleben

Find out how much time is in Aschersleben (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:3457AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aschersleben
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.7500°, 11.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Aschersleben

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
7:52 p.m.
Day length
13:10:00

Night length in Aschersleben

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:59 p.m.
Moon set
3:44 a.m.

Time difference

Aschersleben
23:34:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-12 hours
11:34:57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aschersleben
23:34:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
9 hours
08:34:57 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Aschersleben
23:34:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
-7 hours
16:34:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Aschersleben
23:34:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11 hours
09:34:57 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:34:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aschersleben:
23:34:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aschersleben on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM
23:34:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:04:57 AM
00:34:57 AM
17:34:57 AM
22:34:57 AM
01:34:57 AM
17:34:57 AM