Current time in Augsburg

Find out how much time is in Augsburg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:4221AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Augsburg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.3667°, 10.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Augsburg

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
13:19:57

Night length in Augsburg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:52 p.m.
Moon set
5:43 a.m.

Time difference

Augsburg
21:42:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-7 hours
14:42:21 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Augsburg
21:42:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1 hours
22:42:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Augsburg
21:42:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, April 9, 2020
2 hours
00:12:21 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Friday, April 10, 2020
Augsburg
21:42:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, April 9, 2020
4 hours
02:12:21 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:42:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Augsburg:
21:42:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Augsburg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM
21:42:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:42:21 AM
13:42:21 AM
15:42:21 AM
14:42:21 AM
15:42:21 AM
23:42:21 AM