Current time in Bad Abbach

Find out how much time is in Bad Abbach (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:2756AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bad Abbach
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.9333°, 12.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bad Abbach

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
9:04 p.m.
Day length
15:31:29

Night length in Bad Abbach

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:13 p.m.
Moon set
10:04 a.m.

Time difference

Bad Abbach
11:27:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
10:27:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bad Abbach
11:27:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
21:27:56 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bad Abbach
11:27:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-6 hours
05:27:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Bad Abbach
11:27:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
3 hours
14:27:56 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:27:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bad Abbach:
11:27:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bad Abbach on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:27:56 AM
14:57:56 AM
12:27:56 AM
12:27:56 AM
11:27:56 AM
10:27:56 AM