Current time in Bad Doberan

Find out how much time is in Bad Doberan (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:5740AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bad Doberan
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
54.1000°, 11.9000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bad Doberan

Sunrise
4:43 a.m.
Sunset
9:38 p.m.
Day length
16:55:34

Night length in Bad Doberan

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:29 p.m.
Moon set
2:44 a.m.

Time difference

Bad Doberan
08:57:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, June 5, 2020
-2 hours
06:57:40 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bad Doberan
08:57:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, June 5, 2020
1 hours
09:57:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bad Doberan
08:57:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
07:57:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Friday, June 5, 2020
Bad Doberan
08:57:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, June 5, 2020
2 hours
10:57:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:57:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bad Doberan:
08:57:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bad Doberan on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM
08:57:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:57:40 AM
06:57:40 AM
09:57:40 AM
09:57:40 AM
13:57:40 AM
02:57:40 AM