Current time in Bad Ems

Find out how much time is in Bad Ems (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0840AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bad Ems
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
50.3333°, 7.7167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bad Ems

Sunrise
8 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
10:27:26

Night length in Bad Ems

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:09 p.m.
Moon set
1:37 p.m.

Time difference

Bad Ems
15:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-12 hours
03:08:40 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bad Ems
15:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
0 hours
15:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bad Ems
15:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
5 hours
20:08:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bad Ems
15:08:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
09:08:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:08:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bad Ems:
15:08:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bad Ems on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM
15:08:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:08:40 AM
09:08:40 AM
16:08:40 AM
16:08:40 AM
01:08:40 AM
09:08:40 AM