Current time in Bad Kissingen

Find out how much time is in Bad Kissingen (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1449AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bad Kissingen
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
50.2000°, 10.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bad Kissingen

Sunrise
6:51 a.m.
Sunset
7:54 p.m.
Day length
13:02:41

Night length in Bad Kissingen

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:50 a.m.
Moon set
3:08 a.m.

Time difference

Bad Kissingen
13:14:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
4 hours
17:44:49 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bad Kissingen
13:14:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
1 hours
14:14:49 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bad Kissingen
13:14:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
-1 hours
12:14:49 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bad Kissingen
13:14:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
-5 hours
08:14:49 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:14:49 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bad Kissingen:
13:14:49 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bad Kissingen on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:14:49 AM
19:14:49 AM
11:14:49 AM
05:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM
13:14:49 AM