Current time in Baden-Baden

Find out how much time is in Baden-Baden (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2651AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baden-Baden
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.7500°, 8.2500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Baden-Baden

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
9:29 p.m.
Day length
15:54:16

Night length in Baden-Baden

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:36 p.m.
Moon set
9:06 a.m.

Time difference

Baden-Baden
23:26:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, July 10, 2020
5 hours
04:26:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Baden-Baden
23:26:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, July 10, 2020
-1 hours
22:26:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, July 10, 2020
Baden-Baden
23:26:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, July 10, 2020
-2 hours
21:26:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Friday, July 10, 2020
Baden-Baden
23:26:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, July 10, 2020
1 hours
00:26:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:26:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baden-Baden:
23:26:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baden-Baden on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM
23:26:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:26:51 AM
15:26:51 AM
00:26:51 AM
17:26:51 AM
17:26:51 AM
01:26:51 AM