Current time in Bamberg

Find out how much time is in Bamberg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1029AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bamberg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
49.8667°, 10.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bamberg

Sunrise
6:38 a.m.
Sunset
7:58 p.m.
Day length
13:20:26

Night length in Bamberg

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:34 p.m.
Moon set
5:17 a.m.

Time difference

Bamberg
05:10:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-8 hours
21:10:29 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Bamberg
05:10:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
5 hours
10:10:29 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Bamberg
05:10:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
-5 hours
00:10:29 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Bamberg
05:10:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
6 hours
11:10:29 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:10:29 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bamberg:
05:10:29 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bamberg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:10:29 AM
14:10:29 AM
06:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM
05:10:29 AM