Current time in Bautzen

Find out how much time is in Bautzen (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:5901AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bautzen
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.2000°, 14.3333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bautzen

Sunrise
6:33 a.m.
Sunset
7:38 p.m.
Day length
13:04:49

Night length in Bautzen

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:28 a.m.
Moon set
2:55 a.m.

Time difference

Bautzen
05:59:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
-5 hours
00:59:01 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bautzen
05:59:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
10 hours
15:59:01 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bautzen
05:59:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
-2 hours
03:59:01 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bautzen
05:59:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Friday, April 3, 2020
1 hours
06:59:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:59:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bautzen:
05:59:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bautzen on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
05:59:01 AM
04:59:01 AM