Current time in Bayreuth

Find out how much time is in Bayreuth (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:5014AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bayreuth
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
49.9481°, 11.5783°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bayreuth

Sunrise
7:44 a.m.
Sunset
6:12 p.m.
Day length
10:28:46

Night length in Bayreuth

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:55 p.m.
Moon set
1:19 p.m.

Time difference

Bayreuth
17:50:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-7 hours
10:50:14 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bayreuth
17:50:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-5 hours
12:50:14 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bayreuth
17:50:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-1 hours
16:50:14 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bayreuth
17:50:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-2 hours
15:50:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:50:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bayreuth:
17:50:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bayreuth on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

17:50:14 AM
17:50:14 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:50:15 AM
17:50:15 AM
18:50:15 AM
16:50:15 AM
16:50:15 AM
03:50:15 AM