Current time in Berlin

Find out how much time is in Berlin (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3052AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Berlin
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
52.7833°, 12.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Berlin

Sunrise
5:01 a.m.
Sunset
9:15 p.m.
Day length
16:14:36

Night length in Berlin

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:01 a.m.
Moon set
8:57 a.m.

Time difference

Berlin
21:30:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 25, 2019
0 hours
21:30:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Berlin
21:30:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1 hours
22:30:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Berlin
21:30:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 25, 2019
8 hours
05:30:52 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Berlin
21:30:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-6 hours
15:30:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:30:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Berlin:
21:30:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Berlin on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:52 AM
21:30:53 AM
21:30:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:30:53 AM
21:30:53 AM
21:30:53 AM
21:30:53 AM
16:30:53 AM
01:00:53 AM