Current time in Bochum

Find out how much time is in Bochum (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:3957AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bochum
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.4833°, 7.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Bochum

Sunrise
5:24 a.m.
Sunset
9:48 p.m.
Day length
16:23:45

Night length in Bochum

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:06 p.m.
Moon set
6:48 a.m.

Time difference

Bochum
02:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-6 hours
20:39:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Bochum
02:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
0 hours
02:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Bochum
02:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6 hours
08:39:57 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Bochum
02:39:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
-6 hours
20:39:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:39:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bochum:
02:39:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bochum on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM
02:39:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:39:57 AM
07:39:57 AM
00:39:57 AM
08:39:57 AM
12:39:57 AM
01:39:57 AM