Current time in Erfurt

Find out how much time is in Erfurt (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0024AM
Monday, July 13, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Erfurt
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.0167°, 10.9833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Erfurt

Sunrise
5:16 a.m.
Sunset
9:26 p.m.
Day length
16:10:00

Night length in Erfurt

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:14 p.m.
Moon set
12:08 p.m.

Time difference

Erfurt
23:00:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, July 13, 2020
-8 hours
15:00:24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Monday, July 13, 2020
Erfurt
23:00:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, July 13, 2020
-6 hours
17:00:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Monday, July 13, 2020
Erfurt
23:00:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, July 13, 2020
3 hours
02:45:24 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Erfurt
23:00:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, July 13, 2020
-7 hours
16:00:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:00:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Erfurt:
23:00:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Erfurt on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM
23:00:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:00:24 AM
01:30:24 AM
00:00:24 AM
00:00:24 AM
00:00:24 AM
00:00:24 AM