Current time in Freiberg

Find out how much time is in Freiberg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:0734AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Freiberg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
48.9333°, 9.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Freiberg

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
9:24 p.m.
Day length
15:50:49

Night length in Freiberg

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:43 p.m.
Moon set
1:18 p.m.

Time difference

Freiberg
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Freiberg
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
01:07:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Freiberg
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-1 hours
23:07:34 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, July 13, 2020
Freiberg
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
0 hours
00:07:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:07:34 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Freiberg:
00:07:34 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Freiberg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM
00:07:34 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:07:34 AM
18:07:34 AM
23:07:34 AM
05:07:34 AM
01:07:34 AM
17:07:34 AM