Current time in Goslar

Find out how much time is in Goslar (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3731AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Goslar
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.9000°, 10.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Goslar

Sunrise
6:55 a.m.
Sunset
7:49 p.m.
Day length
12:54:23

Night length in Goslar

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
8:26 a.m.
Moon set
12:35 a.m.

Time difference

Goslar
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zagreb
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Goslar
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Goslar
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
15:37:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Goslar
21:37:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
22:37:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:37:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Goslar:
21:37:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Goslar on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
22:37:31 AM
21:37:31 AM
20:37:31 AM
22:37:31 AM