Current time in Hamm

Find out how much time is in Hamm (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:5855AM
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Hamm
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.6833°, 7.8000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Hamm

Sunrise
5:17 a.m.
Sunset
9:34 p.m.
Day length
16:16:52

Night length in Hamm

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:17 a.m.
Moon set
12:53 a.m.

Time difference

Hamm
23:58:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
0 hours
23:58:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Hamm
23:58:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-1 hours
22:58:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Hamm
23:58:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-6 hours
17:58:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Hamm
23:58:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-1 hours
22:58:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:58:55 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Hamm:
23:58:55 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Hamm on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM
23:58:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:58:55 AM
00:58:55 AM
21:58:55 AM
17:58:55 AM
04:58:55 AM
10:58:55 AM