Current time in Merseburg

Find out how much time is in Merseburg (Germany) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3521AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Merseburg
Country:
Germany
Coordinates:
51.3667°, 12.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Berlin

Sunrise and Sunset in Merseburg

Sunrise
6:53 a.m.
Sunset
7:39 p.m.
Day length
12:45:34

Night length in Merseburg

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
7:13 a.m.
Moon set
11:16 p.m.

Time difference

Merseburg
20:35:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, March 29, 2020
4 hours
00:35:21 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, March 30, 2020
Merseburg
20:35:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
21:35:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Merseburg
20:35:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-12 hours
08:35:21 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Merseburg
20:35:21 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
21:35:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:35:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Merseburg:
20:35:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Merseburg on the world map

Time in other cities Germany

20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM
20:35:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:35:21 AM
23:35:21 AM
13:35:21 AM
21:35:21 AM
23:05:21 AM
20:35:21 AM