Current time in Accra

Find out how much time is in Accra (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1016AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Accra
Country:
Ghana
Coordinates:
5.5500°, -0.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Sunrise and Sunset in Accra

Sunrise
5:51 a.m.
Sunset
5:59 p.m.
Day length
12:08:37

Night length in Accra

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:29 p.m.
Moon set
8:13 a.m.

Time difference

Accra
07:10:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
2 hours
09:10:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Accra
07:10:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
1 hours
08:10:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Accra
07:10:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
3 hours
10:10:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Accra
07:10:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
3 hours
10:10:16 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:10:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Accra:
07:10:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Accra on the world map

Time in other cities Ghana

07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM
07:10:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:10:16 AM
03:10:16 AM
08:10:16 AM
10:10:16 AM
17:10:16 AM
10:10:16 AM