Current time in Bolgatanga

Find out how much time is in Bolgatanga (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3112AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bolgatanga
Country:
Ghana
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Time difference

Bolgatanga
08:31:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
3 hours
11:31:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Bolgatanga
08:31:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
2 hours
10:31:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Bolgatanga
08:31:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
6 hours
14:31:12 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Bolgatanga
08:31:12 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
11 hours
19:31:12 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:31:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bolgatanga:
08:31:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ghana

08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM
08:31:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:31:12 AM
10:31:12 AM
18:31:12 AM
10:31:12 AM
03:31:12 AM
11:31:12 AM