Current time in Elmina

Find out how much time is in Elmina (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1323AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Elmina
Country:
Ghana
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Time difference

Elmina
05:13:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
08:13:23 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Elmina
05:13:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
09:13:23 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Elmina
05:13:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
1 hours
06:13:23 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Elmina
05:13:23 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
23:13:23 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:13:23 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Elmina:
05:13:23 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ghana

05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
05:13:23 AM
19:13:23 AM
01:13:23 AM
06:13:23 AM