Current time in Koforidua

Find out how much time is in Koforidua (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1237AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Koforidua
Country:
Ghana
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Time difference

Koforidua
05:12:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
13:12:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Koforidua
05:12:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
08:12:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Moscow
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Koforidua
05:12:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
07:12:37 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Koforidua
05:12:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
09:12:37 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:12:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Koforidua:
05:12:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ghana

05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM
05:12:37 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:12:37 AM
06:12:37 AM
07:12:37 AM
06:12:37 AM
01:12:37 AM
08:12:37 AM