Current time in Kumasi

Find out how much time is in Kumasi (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1538AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kumasi
Country:
Ghana
Coordinates:
6.6833°, -1.6167°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Sunrise and Sunset in Kumasi

Sunrise
6 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
12:16:52

Night length in Kumasi

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
1:59 a.m.
Moon set
2:51 p.m.

Time difference

Kumasi
05:15:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
07:15:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kumasi
05:15:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
3 hours
08:15:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kumasi
05:15:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
02:15:38 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kumasi
05:15:38 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
11:00:38 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:15:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kumasi:
05:15:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kumasi on the world map

Time in other cities Ghana

05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM
05:15:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:15:38 AM
06:15:38 AM
06:15:38 AM
07:15:38 AM
23:15:38 AM
08:15:38 AM