Current time in Obuasi

Find out how much time is in Obuasi (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:4016AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Obuasi
Country:
Ghana
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Time difference

Obuasi
16:40:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
4 hours
20:40:16 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Obuasi
16:40:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
11 hours
03:40:16 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Friday, June 5, 2020
Obuasi
16:40:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
17:40:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Obuasi
16:40:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
11:40:16 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:40:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Obuasi:
16:40:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ghana

16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM
16:40:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:40:16 AM
11:40:16 AM
19:40:16 AM
20:40:16 AM
12:40:16 AM
18:40:16 AM