Current time in Sekondi-Takoradi

Find out how much time is in Sekondi-Takoradi (Ghana) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:1546AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sekondi-Takoradi
Country:
Ghana
Coordinates:
4.9333°, -1.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+00:00
Time zones:
Africa/Accra

Sunrise and Sunset in Sekondi-Takoradi

Sunrise
5:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:16 p.m.
Day length
12:23:36

Night length in Sekondi-Takoradi

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:20 p.m.
Moon set
4:39 a.m.

Time difference

Sekondi-Takoradi
18:15:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-4 hours
14:15:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Sekondi-Takoradi
18:15:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-11 hours
07:15:46 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Sekondi-Takoradi
18:15:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
4 hours
22:15:46 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Sekondi-Takoradi
18:15:46 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
21:15:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:15:46 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sekondi-Takoradi:
18:15:46 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sekondi-Takoradi on the world map

Time in other cities Ghana

18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM
18:15:46 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:15:46 AM
19:15:46 AM
22:15:46 AM
20:15:46 AM
20:15:46 AM
03:15:46 AM