Current time in Gibraltar

Find out how much time is in Gibraltar (Gibraltar) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:5332AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Gibraltar
Country:
Gibraltar
Coordinates:
36.1333°, -5.3500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Gibraltar

Sunrise and Sunset in Gibraltar

Sunrise
7:20 a.m.
Sunset
9:35 p.m.
Day length
14:15:00

Night length in Gibraltar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:01 p.m.
Moon set
10:20 a.m.

Time difference

Gibraltar
20:53:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, July 22, 2019
2 hours
22:53:32 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, July 22, 2019
Gibraltar
20:53:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, July 22, 2019
-5 hours
15:53:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, July 22, 2019
Gibraltar
20:53:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
05:53:32 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Gibraltar
20:53:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, July 22, 2019
10 hours
06:53:32 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:53:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Gibraltar:
20:53:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Gibraltar on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

12:53:32 AM
14:53:32 AM
14:53:32 AM
14:53:32 AM
00:38:32 AM
20:53:32 AM