Current time in Agrinio

Find out how much time is in Agrinio (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5821AM
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agrinio
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
38.6214°, 21.4078°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Agrinio

Sunrise
6:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:23 p.m.
Day length
13:31:15

Night length in Agrinio

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:35 p.m.
Moon set
9:12 a.m.

Time difference

Agrinio
01:58:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-7 hours
18:58:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Agrinio
01:58:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-7 hours
18:58:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Agrinio
01:58:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
-7 hours
18:58:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Agrinio
01:58:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019
2 hours
04:28:22 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:58:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agrinio:
01:58:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agrinio on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM
01:58:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:58:22 AM
18:58:22 AM
23:58:22 AM
22:58:22 AM
03:58:22 AM
04:58:22 AM