Current time in Alexandroupoli

Find out how much time is in Alexandroupoli (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:1256AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alexandroupoli
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
40.8475°, 25.8744°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Alexandroupoli

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
8:44 p.m.
Day length
14:43:00

Night length in Alexandroupoli

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:04 p.m.
Moon set
6:13 a.m.

Time difference

Alexandroupoli
17:12:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
11:12:56 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Alexandroupoli
17:12:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
16:12:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Prague
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Alexandroupoli
17:12:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
10:12:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Alexandroupoli
17:12:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
14:12:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:12:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alexandroupoli:
17:12:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alexandroupoli on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:12:56 AM
09:12:56 AM
04:12:56 AM
21:12:56 AM
17:12:56 AM
10:12:56 AM