Current time in Amfissa

Find out how much time is in Amfissa (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:4757AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amfissa
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
38.5250°, 22.3731°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Amfissa

Sunrise
6:07 a.m.
Sunset
8:49 p.m.
Day length
14:42:34

Night length in Amfissa

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
3:23 p.m.
Moon set
2 a.m.

Time difference

Amfissa
22:47:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
8 hours
06:47:57 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Amfissa
22:47:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-2 hours
20:47:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Amfissa
22:47:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-7 hours
15:47:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Amfissa
22:47:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-7 hours
15:47:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:47:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amfissa:
22:47:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amfissa on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM
22:47:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:47:57 AM
00:47:57 AM
21:47:57 AM
19:47:57 AM
21:47:57 AM
03:47:57 AM