Current time in Athens

Find out how much time is in Athens (Greece) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:4213AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Athens
Country:
Greece
Coordinates:
37.9833°, 23.7333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Athens

Sunrise and Sunset in Athens

Sunrise
7:12 a.m.
Sunset
7:23 p.m.
Day length
12:11:40

Night length in Athens

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:51 p.m.
Moon set
12:03 p.m.

Time difference

Athens
15:42:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
17:42:13 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Athens
15:42:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-2 hours
13:42:13 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Athens
15:42:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-7 hours
08:42:13 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Athens
15:42:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-1 hours
14:42:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:42:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Athens:
15:42:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Athens on the world map

Time in other cities Greece

15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
15:42:13 AM
14:42:13 AM
18:27:13 AM